top of page

Rooftop week 3: the final stretch

Now We're finaly in the thrid week I'v started to try and speed up a bit , first I needed to sort out what the back view of the building would look like. to do this ,again the same as the others, I just used a 3D whitebox render and quickly drew on top all the important elements , I'm not to concerned about being overly polished and beautiful because to actually have time to do the other steps in this project I have to keep this fast and loose . That is, from what I have read and heard multiple times from people who actually do this, the way it useually works and the public don't normaly see it.

With the main concept images mostly done , I decided to move swiftly on to the gameplay , concepts of how I imagine would in game .The main focus of these was mood and lighting , as well as showing the main areas of the level

​


bottom of page